OVEG

Oxhey Village Environment Group | www.oveg.org

Committee


Chair
Ian Davis
ian.davis@oveg.org

Deputy Chair
Rob Kirby
rob.kirby@oveg.org

Secretary
Stephanie Thiers-Ratcliffe
secretary@oveg.org

Treasurer
Ellen Millington
treasurer@oveg.org

Commercial Officer
Richard King
richard.king@oveg.org

Events Co-ordinator
Moe Casey
moe.casey@oveg.org

Fayre Co-ordinator
Paul Hudson
paul.hudson@oveg.org

Planning & Environment Officer
Kim Baxter
kim.baxter@oveg.org

Membership Secretary
Michelle Potts-Barton
membership@oveg.org

Newsletter Editor
Laura Godfrey
laura.godfrey@oveg.org

Publicity Officer
Matt Acornley
publicity@oveg.org

Volunteers Co-ordinator
Sue Kelly 
sue.kelly@oveg.org

Archivist
Amy Carr (non-committee)

As an organisation run by volunteers we’re always on the lookout for people who’d like to get involved. Whether you can spare an hour or two helping at one of our events or fancy joining the committee, we’d love to hear from you. If you’d like to get involved please email us at publicity@oveg.org