OVEG

Oxhey Village Environment Group | www.oveg.org

Committee


Paul Hudson (Chair)
paul.hudson@oveg.org

Rob Kirby (Deputy Chair)
rob.kirby@oveg.org

Stephanie Thiers-Ratcliffe (Secretary)
secretary@oveg.org

Richard King (Commercial)
richard.king@oveg.org

Moe Casey (Events)
moe.casey@oveg.org

Ben Atkins (Fayre)
ben.atkins@oveg.org

Michelle Potts (Membership)
membership@oveg.org

Rae Hobden (Newsletter)
newsletter@oveg.org

John Drummond
john.drummond@oveg.org

Nick Edgeworth (Planning & Environment)
nick.edgeworth@oveg.org

Shirena Counter
shirena.counter@oveg.org

Rohan Dronsfield
rohan.dronsfield@oveg.org

OVEG NEEDS YOU