OVEG

Oxhey Village Environment Group | www.oveg.org

Committee


Chair
Ian Davis
ian.davis@oveg.org

Deputy Chair
Rob Kirby
rob.kirby@oveg.org

Secretary
Stephanie Thiers-Ratcliffe
secretary@oveg.org

Treasurer
Ellen Millington
treasurer@oveg.org

Commercial
Richard King
richard.king@oveg.org

Events
Moe Casey
moe.casey@oveg.org

Fayre
Paul Hudson
paul.hudson@oveg.org

Planning & Environment
Michelle Thrale
michelle.thrale@oveg.org

Membership
Michelle Potts
membership@oveg.org

Newsletter
Laura Godfrey
laura.godfrey@oveg.org

Publicity & Online
Matt Acornley
publicity@oveg.org

Volunteers
Sue Kelly 
sue.kelly@oveg.org

OVEG NEEDS YOU